Loading...
Mobile Navigation
Menu

For general inquiries please contact our main office: 916-489-3681
The Grill: 916-246-7223
The Golf Shop: 916-483-0401


For Department Inquiries please contact the department manager:

MANAGEMENT TEAM

           



Jerry Olson

General Manager/COO
Email: jolson@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681
 
Mike Green
Head Golf Professional
Email: headprofessional@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-483-0401

Mark McKinney
Golf Course Superintendent
Email: mark@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681 ext. 242

Chris Shanks
Controller/Accounting
Email: controller@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7213
 
Jennifer Hunter
Clubhouse Manager
Email: jen@delpasocc.org  
Phone: 916-489-3681 ext. 214

Jeff Riggs
Executive Chef
Email: chef@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7239

Shannon Hall
Private Event Director 
Email: events@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7222
 
Nicolas Duchesne
Membership Director
Email: nicolas@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7241

Jill Angel
Fitness Director
Email: fitness@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7236

Katrina Curtis
Accounting/HR Manager
Email: accounting@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7235
 
Casey Cavner
Office Manager
Email: admin@delpasocc.org  
Phone: 916-489-3681

           
Jeremy Curtis
Security Manager
Email: jeremy@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7244 


 

Luis Avalos
Maintenance Manager
Email: maintenance@delpasocc.org
 
Sean Byrne
Service Manager
Email: sean@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7249

Employment

Del Paso Country Club prides itself in service and hospitality and looks for individuals who enjoy making and creating great experiences for our members and their guests. Please email your application to hr@delpasocountryclub.com


Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box