Loading...
Mobile Navigation
Menu

For general inquiries please contact our main office: 916-489-3681
The Grill: 916-246-7223
The Golf Shop: 916-483-0401


For Department Inquiries please contact the department manager





Jerry Olson
General Manager/COO
Email: jolson@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681
 
Mike Green
Head Golf Professional
Email: headprofessional@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-483-0401

Mark McKinney
Golf Course Superintendent
Email: mark@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-483-7242


Chris Shanks
Controller/Accounting
Email: controller@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7213

 
Jennifer Hunter
Club House Manager
Email: jen@delpasocc.org    
Phone: 916-246-7214

Jeff Riggs
Executive Chef
Email: chef@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7239


Shannon Chamberlain
Private Event Director
Email: events@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7222

 
Nicolas Duchesne
Membership Director
Email: nicolas@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7241

Jill Angel
Fitness Director
Email: fitness@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7236


Gilah Ellyason
HR Manager
Email:  gilah@delpasocc.org 
Phone: 916-246-7235
 
Casey Cavner
Office Manager
Email: admin@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681

Velda Renfro
Bar Manager
Email: velda@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681
 

Luis Avalos
Facility Maintenance Manager
Email: maintenance@delpasocc.org
 
Mario Anguiano
Locker Room Manager
Phone: 916-246-7226

Sean Byrne
Service Manager
Phone: 916-246-7249

Employment

Del Paso Country Club prides itself in service and hospitality and looks for individuals who enjoy making and creating great experiences for our members and their guests. Please email your application to hr@delpasocountryclub.com


Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box