Mobile Navigation
Menu

For general inquiries please contact our main office: 916-489-3681
The Grill: 916-246-7223
The Golf Shop: 916-483-0401


For Department Inquiries please contact the department manager





Jeremy Gregory
General Manager/COO
Email: jeremy@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7216
 
Mike Green
Head Golf Professional
Email: headprofessional@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-483-0401

Mark McKinney
Golf Course Superintendent
Email: mark@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-483-7242


Chris Shanks
Controller/Accounting
Email: controller@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7213

 
Jennifer Hunter
Club House Manager
Email: jen@delpasocc.org    
Phone: 916-246-7214

Jeff Riggs
Executive Chef
Email: chef@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7239


Shannon Chamberlain
Private Event Director
Email: events@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7222

 
Nicolas Duchesne
Membership Director
Email: nicolas@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7241

Jill Angel
Fitness Director
Email: fitness@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7236


Kellie Clark
Director of HR & Communications
Email:  hr@delpasocc.org 
Phone: 916-246-7235
 
Rose Cizner
Office Manager
Email: officemanager@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681

Velda Renfro
Bar Manager
Email: velda@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-489-3681
 

Scott Laughlin
Maintenance Manager
Email: maintenance@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7229
 
Mario Anguiano
Locker Room Manager
Phone: 916-246-7226

Sean Byrne
Service Manager
Email: sean@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7249
   
Jacob Yettou
Assistant Service Manager
Email: jacob@delpasocc.org
Phone: 916-246-7249
   
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box